Tag Archive: fearless records




Fearless Records are at it again, gearing up to release another Punk Goes Pop compilation album, lucky number 7!

While most artists picked for the albums are American, sometimes the Aussie bands get a look in. This time it’s the boys in The Amity Affliction, bringing the goods with their cover of The Weeknds ‘Can’t Feel My Face’.

The band have shown their inner zombie, releasing an Amity meets The Walking Dead video for the track. Although the band look a little bit dead in the clip, they breathe new life into the song that was overplayed on the radio, meanwhile adding a cute little high school zombie love story into the mix.

We’re digging it! See the music video below and have a listen!


PUNK GOES POP VOL. 7 is out on the 14th of July via Fearless Records

Chunk! No Captain Chunk! announce new album!

unnamedChunk! No Captain Chunk! have announced that they will be releasing their third album, titled ‘Get Lost, Find Yourself’ on May 15th via Fearless Records/Unified!

unnamed (1)


Track listing for ‘Get Lost, Find Yourself’

1. Playing Dead
2. City of Light
3. The Other Line
4. Set It Straight
5. Pull You Under
6. What Goes Around
7. Worst Case Scenario
8. Twist The Knife
9. Get Lost, Find Yourself
10. Every Moment

We Came As Romans release new music video!

We Came As Romans 
have released a music video for their cover of Taylor Swift’s ‘I Knew You Were Trouble’ which will feature on the upcoming Punk Goes Pop volume 6 out on November 17th via Fearless Records.

Check out the music video below. Be sure to watch right until the end! 🙂

Punk Goes Pop volume 6 Announced!

Fearless Records have announced that they will be releasing Punk Goes Pop (volume 6) on November 17th!

Track listing for Punk Goes Pop vol. 6

1. Tyler Carter feat. Luke Holland – Ain’t It Fun
2. August Burns Red – Wrecking Ball
3. We Came As Romans – I Knew You Were Trouble
4. Upon A Burning Body feat. Ice T – Turn Down For What
5. Set It Off – Problem
6. Crown The Empire – Burn
7. Oceans Ate Alaska – Drunk In Love
8. Youth In Revolt – Royals
9. Volumes – Hold On, We’re Going Home
10. Knuckle Puck – Chocolate
11. Slaves – Sweater Weather
12. State Champs – Stay The Night
13. Palisades – Happy

The Color Morale sign to Fearless Records

Fearless Records have a new addition to their family of bands, announcing the signing of Illinois band The Colour Morale.

The band are currently in the studio recording their new album, to be titled ‘Hold On Pain Ends’.

I haven’t been listening to these guys very long but after seeing them on the Boys of Summer tour back in January, I quickly became a fan. I really love what they stand for and how much they appreciate their fans.

Punk Goes 90’s Volume 2


Fearless Records has announced the contributing artists for the volume 2 of Punk Goes 90’s compilation. The album will be made available on the 1st of April!

Track list
1. Get Scared – “My Own Worst Enemy”
originally performed by Lit
2. Memphis May Fire – “Interstate Love Song”
originally performed by Stone Temple Pilots
3. Asking Alexandria – “Closer” originally performed by Nine Inch Nails
4. The Color Morale – “Everlong” originally performed by Foo Fighters
5. Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! – “All Star” originally performed by Smash Mouth
6. Mayday Parade – “Comedown” originally performed by Bush
7. Motionless In White – “Du Hast” originally performed by Rammstein
8. Yellowcard – “Today” originally performed by The Smashing Pumpkins
9. Hands Like Houses – “Torn” originally performed by Natalie Imbruglia
10. The Ghost Inside – “Southtown” originally performed by P.O.D
11. Falling In Reverse – “Gangsta’s Paradise” originally performed by Coolio
12. Ice Nine Kills – “Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)” originally performed by Green Day